Woodland Activities – FUlLY BOOKED -EMAIL FOR RESERVE

Mossley Sports and Leisure forum are pleased to announce that we have brought back Woodland Activities to do the Summer activities as last year they were a huge success and fully booked every week and the young people of Mossley really were hooked from day one.

Workshop Ages – From age 7 Years upwards

 

Sorry this event has now been fully booked, people may drop out if you would like to go on the reserve list please email kevin@kevinhartley.co.uk

Workshop dates

Monday 4th August 8am to 12 pm  FULLY BOOKED

Monday 11th August 8am to 12 pm FULLY BOOKED

Monday 18th August 8am to 12pm FULLY BOOKED

Please book below – Places will book quickly so don’t delay…

Off Road Bike Rides

Mossley Sports and Leisure forum are pleased to announce that we have brought in cycling coaches this summer to lead off road bike riding sessions

Workshop Ages – From age 10-13 Years upwards

Workshop dates

Monday 11th August 10am to 12 pm

Tuesday 12th August 10am to 12 pm

Friday 15th August 10am to 3pm (all day trip)

Please book below – Places will book quickly so don’t delay…

Art & Drama

Mossley Sports and Leisure forum are pleased to announce that we have arts and drama sessions during the summer school holidays.

Workshop Ages – From age 7 upwards

Workshop dates

Tuesday 19th August 8am to 12 pm

Wednesday 20th August 8am to 12 pm

Thursday 21st August 8am to 12pm

Please book below – Places will book quickly so don’t delay…

Football Mashup

Mossley Sports and Leisure forum are pleased to announce that Mossley Juniors are putting on fun football mash up sessions during the summer school holidays.

Workshop Ages – From age 7-13 upwards

Workshop dates

Wednesday 13th August 10am to 2 pm

Thursday 14th August 10am to 2 pm

Please book below – Places will book quickly so don’t delay…